Latest Products http://www.thunderlighting.in Latest Products Mon, 03 Oct 2022 04:56:14 +0530 en-us http://www.thunderlighting.in LED Lights http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-lights.htm http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-lights.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 LED Commercial Lights http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-commercial-lights.htm http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-commercial-lights.htm LED Lights Fri, 25 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 LED Industrial Lights http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-industrial-lights.htm http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-industrial-lights.htm LED Lights Fri, 25 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 LED Landscape Lights http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-landscape-lights.htm http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-landscape-lights.htm LED Lights Fri, 25 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 LED Retail Lights http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-retail-lights.htm http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-retail-lights.htm LED Lights Fri, 25 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 LED Ares Downlight http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-ares-downlight.htm http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-ares-downlight.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Feature Deep Recessed Non-Tiltable General Down Light Ideal for Non Directional Lighting Ideal for High end Residential & Commercial Space LED Arrow Linear Light http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-arrow-linear-light.htm http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-arrow-linear-light.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Feature Wall Mounted Linear Batten of LED Very Broad Surface for Soft Light Output Available in Different Sizes & Different Application Also Available in IP65 for Outdoor Application LED Eco Plus Downlight http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-eco-plus-downlight.htm http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-eco-plus-downlight.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 LED Edge Panel Downlight http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-edge-panel-downlight.htm http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-edge-panel-downlight.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Feature Slim Range of Edge Lit Panel Light Broad Outer Frame Economical Range of Products Option of Customization Also Available on Request LED IP65 Downlight http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-ip65-downlight.htm http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-ip65-downlight.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 LED Marshal Panel Downlight http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-marshal-panel-downlight.htm http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-marshal-panel-downlight.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Feature Ultra Slim Range of Edge Lit Panel Light Very Slim Outer Frame Very High Lumen Output LED Phoenix Light http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-phoenix-light.htm http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-phoenix-light.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 LED Polarize Downlight http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-polarize-downlight.htm http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-polarize-downlight.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Feature Premium Range Antiglare Downlight Low Depth Cob Downlight Available in different color Reflectors Also wall washer variant Available LED Styla Panel Downlight http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-styla-panel-downlight.htm http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-styla-panel-downlight.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Feature Designer LED Lights Premium Range of Backlit/Edge Lit Panel Light Available in Milky Acrylic Cover For Diffused & Soft Light Option of Customization Also Available on Request Can be Hanged, Recessed or Surface Mounted LED Surface Mounted Spot Light http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-surface-mounted-spot-light.htm http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-surface-mounted-spot-light.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Feature A Series of Surface Mounted LED Downlight Available in High Quality Sheet Metal/pressure Die Casted Aluminum Body Option of Having For Surface Mounted Cylinder Also Available in Various Outer Colors and Different Reflectors LED Tube Lights http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-tube-lights.htm http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-tube-lights.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Feature Range of LED Tube Lights Available Ideal to Retrofit Fluorescent Tube Lights Available in Various Sizes and Wattages Industrial Fixtures Also Available Also available in Motion sensor version LED Cove Lights http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-cove-lights.htm http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-cove-lights.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 LED Bay Light http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-bay-light.htm http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-bay-light.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Features Pressure Die Casted Aluminum Body With Aluminum Dome & Secondary lens to controller the Viewing Angle High Intensity Light from a point source LED Street Light http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-street-light.htm http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-street-light.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Feature Pressure Die Casted Aluminum Body Available with Special Asymmetric Secondary lenses A Raised Source of Light on the Edge of the Road LED Adjustable Burial Light http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-adjustable-burial-light.htm http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-adjustable-burial-light.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Feature Premium LED Inground Burials The inner Light engine is Adjustable & can be tilted using a screw driver or special key Made out of SS Body Available with the poly carbonate casing Aluminum Heat sink LED Garden Light http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-garden-light.htm http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-garden-light.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Feature Pressure Die Casted Aluminium Garden Lights with Stainless Steel Fasteners IP 65 Rated Available with Secondary Lens Provided with the Option of Having a Spike Based Stand LED Inground Burial Light http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-inground-burial-light.htm http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-inground-burial-light.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Feature A Series of Waterproof Lights that are used as Underwater and Inground Burials Made Out of Stainless Steel Body Aluminium Base for Good Heat Sink Available With Poly Carbonate Casing to Prevent Rusting of Aluminium Heat Sink LED Outdoor Wall Light & Foot Light http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-outdoor-wall-light-foot-light.htm http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-outdoor-wall-light-foot-light.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 LED Underwater Light http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-underwater-light.htm http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-underwater-light.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Feature Premium High End 314 Grade Stainless Steel Underwater Light Low Voltage Stainless Steel 314 and High Grade LED Used for Very Long Life LED Wall Washer Light http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-wall-washer-light.htm http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-wall-washer-light.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Feature Available in Extruded Aluminium Body Linear Light to Wash the Facade of a Building Very Good Vertical Throw of the Light LED Arcus Downlight http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-arcus-downlight.htm http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-arcus-downlight.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Feature Recess Mounted Movable + Non-Movable Light Available in a Choice of Black & White Outer Body Option of Changing Different Reflector as per the Different Application LED Elite Downlight http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-elite-downlight.htm http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-elite-downlight.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Feature Deep Recess Mounted Non-Tiltable Semi Trim Less Premium Glare Free Spot Light LED Magna Blade Light http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-magna-blade-light.htm http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-magna-blade-light.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Feature Ceiling Recessed Linear LED Spot Light Non Tiltable Option of Having Narrow Beam Lens / Wide Beam Lens Reflector Option - White, Black, Rose Gold & Gold Color. LED Magnetic Track Light http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-magnetic-track-light.htm http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-magnetic-track-light.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Feature Premium and High end Magnetic Track Light Easy to Install and Remove Track base & Track Light come with Magnetic System. LED Matrix Downlight http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-matrix-downlight.htm http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-matrix-downlight.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Feature Economical Series of COB Spot Light Choice of Different Beams as per the Application Anti Glare Reflector Used Option of having Square Frame on Special Request LED Mirage Downlight http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-mirage-downlight.htm http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-mirage-downlight.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Feature Recess Mounted Tiltable Downlight Secondary Lens & Reflector Used For Extremely Narrow Beam Spot Light High Intensity Directional Light Ideal to Replace High Wattage Halogen and MH Lamp 360° Rotatable & hasa Feature to pull the Lighting Source inside LED Niche Light http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-niche-light.htm http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-niche-light.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Feature Recess & Surface Mounted Downlight Made of Premium Quality Die Casted Aluminium Body Very Small in Size, Ideal for Cabinet Lighting/ Niche Lighting LED Supreme Downlight http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-supreme-downlight.htm http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-supreme-downlight.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Feature Deep Recessed COB Spot Light Diamond Cut Reflector Very High Efficiency Glare Free Light Output LED Titan Series Light http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-titan-series-light.htm http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-titan-series-light.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Feature Premium Series of Deep Recessed Downlight Available in of a Choice of Reflectors for Pin Beam / Oval Beam ( Wall Washer) Different Colored Reflector Also Available in Non-Movable Version LED Zoom Downlight http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-zoom-downlight.htm http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-zoom-downlight.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Feature Recess Mounted Adjustable Spot Light Ideal Replacement For CDMT & Halogen Spot Lights Ideal For High Intensity Directional Lighting From a Point Source The Fixture Can Be Adjusted in Such a Manner That it Comes Out of The Ceiling LED Aluminum Profiles http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-aluminum-profiles.htm http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-aluminum-profiles.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 LED Bulbs http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-bulbs.htm http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-bulbs.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 LED Filament Lamp http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-filament-lamp.htm http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-filament-lamp.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 LED Mirage Pipes http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-mirage-pipes.htm http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-mirage-pipes.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Feature Recess Mounted Tiltable Downlight Secondary Lens & Reflector Used For Extremely Narrow Beam Spot Light High Intensity Directional Light Ideal to Replace High Wattage Halogen and MH Lamp Has a Pipe like extension LED MR16 Helios Module Fixture http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-mr16-helios-module-fixture.htm http://www.thunderlighting.in/led-mr16-helios-module-fixture.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Feature Made out of Die Casted Aluminum Body Easily Replaceable Choice of Different Beams as per the Application Anti Glare Reflector Used One Module can be fixed in various outer fixture